Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Repeat customer great dealership Lino was most accommodating and responsive No nonsense no pressure seamless process purchasing pre owned RDX Vehicles priced right with receptive wiggle room Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I’m new to Acura and was very impressed by my experience here! Sandy went above and beyond in the service department to accommodate my schedule, gave a loaner, quickly diagnosed my problem, fixed It and even cleaned the whole car! Highly recommend this dealership, I won’t be going anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Red RDX. Mark, Robert & Ed are one of the nicest people I have ever met. This is my first Acura and I would highly recommend this dealership! They followed through with EVERYTHING that was promised and Mark took his time when I picked up my RDX, explaining about all the bells and whistles..He programmed my phone in and really went out of his way. I LOVE MY NEW RDX & I am SO HAPPY that I went to Bedford Acura. I can see where I will be going for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

The Acura team is thorough and I've never had a problem after any service. I'm glad the car wash machine was up and running as that and a vacuuming is a nice perk!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Always a pleasure coming there for service dan my service advisor is always on top of everything always friendly and courteous.steve the service manager is friendly and knowledgeable and keeps a really great running service department

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

quick, easy, friendly and honest staff; fair prices. This is the 5th car we have leased from Acura of Bedfordhills. Wouldn't choose another other dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Sandy is the best. Welcoming and professional. Got me in and out on a timely basis. Car was ready when promised

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Honesty and excellent customer service. Worked hard to attract me back through negotiations which I appreciated. Would definitely buy a car here again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Good communication on service issues. Loaner car availability is a huge bonus! Service reps are caring, thorough and incredibly helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Everyone was so helpful, no pressure at any time. Very understanding of our situation and just made the whole experience enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Ed Serino and our sales person Al went way above and beyond to provide outstanding service. They were both very patient and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Very clean facility. Bad customer service in that I was misled on how long I would have to wait for recall repair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Every time I've been there I have been treated fantastically and I am able to trust that my car is being well cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

Sandy was awesome...made the service needed on my car a breeze. It's always a bonus when someone is patient when you're having an off day. She went the second mile and made sure I was aware of what was going on with the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2019

Igor and Bob made this a wonderful flawless experience. Everyone at this Acura dealer were nothing but professional and friendly and willing to help in any way possible.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

When I came in I was greeted right away and my car was taken in right away. I was offered a place to sit and coffee and everything was done within an hour plus a courtesy car wash. Great service this will remain my car dealership Dan was great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Responsivenss and product knowledge of our Sales Person Al Makaj made the new car purchase very pleasant. Excellent knowledge of the product

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Dan in the service department is always very accommodating and helpful. Knowing when to call and make an appointment is confusing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I had a terrible experience and responded to the survey from your service department and met with Steve the service manager. I was in to get my first oil change on my new RDX it had 8,900 miles on it. my Emil said $59.00. When I returned I was told $100. Why I asked why she said safety check and tire rotation. I asked why the tire rotation for a car with 9K miles. She didnt not know and recommended that I also needed 2 air filters, cabin and engine for 130. Which is stupidly agreed to.I went back to see the service manager. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

Everybody was very nice and explain everything they was doing to my car. The dealer ship was very clean too

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Donnie my salesperson was excellent and Robert Bello made the process easy and was a pleasure to deal with. If you need an Acura go see these guys, they'll take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Everyone at Acura of Bedford Hills were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

The personal attention and genuine desire to put us in the best car for us, specifically the attention of Robert Bello.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Sandy is professional, efficient and a pleasure to have as our service rep. The service team worked diligently too and successfully resolved my car issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

It was a pleasure to deal with Mark. I told him upfront what we were looking for and he said he will better the deal we had and he really did it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Efficient staff, clean restroom, very friendly staff in sales as well as service. Service personnel clerical and techs - are very knowledgeable of their job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Perfect experience switching from old lease to new lease. This is the 5th car leased from this dealer and from our extraordinary sales person

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

The service department is very efficient and helpful. Reminded us about our state inspection...complimentary car wash was perfect. Pleaser to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

The mechanic tried to solve the issue to his best knowledge. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. I liked the atmosphere as a whole.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

My appointment time was honored and the car was ready when committed. I appreciate the prompt service while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Knowledgeable staff and willing to listen to your concerns. The dealership is always striving to do better and always has the customer on their radar for service and upcoming specials.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Knowledge, professional, courteous and non-aggressive - amazing qualities in a car sales person-but Alfred has them all. Smooth, seamless and detailed approach to the leasing of our new 2020 RDX. Love my car already!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and non-aggressive are adjectives that describe our experience with Alfred. Those are rare qualities in car sales associates.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

very professional. great personality and negotiator. A pleasure to do business with. Quick turnaround and great product. Thank you for a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

lounge was comfortable while i waited, repairs were done quickly and i was out of there and able to get on with my day within an hour

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

I have dealt with Dan for years now. He is always GREAT to work with. His estimates on time are always right.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Our sales consultant, Alfred, was very friendly and knowledgeable. The sales process was fair and prompt. The facility was clean and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Fast and accurate service. Reasonable cost. Honoring warranty. That is why I come back when both my TL and RDX need service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Fast and accurate service. Reasonable cost. Honoring warranty. That is why I come back to service my 2008 TL and 2012 RDX when they need service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

I bought a used Subaru from them. I liked the car, they sold it to me at an affordable price, and the closing process was quick and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

Very professional and efficient staff who handled my purchase very efficiently and quickly. I received a check-in phone call the next day, as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Greeted outside as I pulled up to service garage door. Inside service desk personnel very friendly and helpful Estimate of service time given pretty accurate. Waiting room with TV coffee vending machine Comp Car Wash IS excellent touch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Seriously knowledgeable sales rep with outstanding follow up skills. Professional and respectful business manager who presents upsell opportunities without the "hustle" factor. Car delivered as and when promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

I really enjoy working with sandy your service advisor she is very knowledgeable,honest,always answers my questions and concerns,and look forward to coming back to her for future services.she truly is an asset to your company.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

Mark Weinstein is a wonderful and caring salesperson. He answered all my questions and concerns. Anytime I have visited the Acura dealership it has been a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

I have been dealing with this dealership for 9 years now. I am on my 4th Acura and I specifically drive an hour to them because of how great they are. Robert Bello and Donald Anson are amazing at what they do and I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Dan my service advisor is a pleasure to see every time I come he’s accommodating to my schedule and very knowledgeable.steve the service manager is also very knowledgeable and friendly I’ll always come back there because of them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

From start to finish (And I visited 3 times) Al did a great job. The dealership has a great team and it was a pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Every employee did their best to help you in every way possible. They really know how to make a customer feel comfortable and valued

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

Very detailed and courteous. Dan Pangia is the man! Great service all around. They always greet you with a smile and provide top-notch service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

The service department is very friendly and helpful, Dan is super. I definitely will come there again and recommend it to all my friend and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

Sandy is the best and the service team seems to be very attentive. Price is within reason and notifications have been ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Went to this dealership for a pre owned RDX. Was immediately greeted by John who had our prospective RDX running and ready for a test drive. He took his time with us during the test drive answering all of our questions. John is a gentleman, a professional and knowledgeable. Met with Eddie, sales manager, agreed to a price and closed the deal. Our car was prepped and ready on time. Bob in the business office was helpful and efficient. All around positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Extremely experienced and knowledgeable staff. They continuously go above and beyond to provide the best pricing and overall experience. I am continuous Satisfied with their process and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

John, Eddie & Robert were excellent to work with. We bought a TLX and an ILX in one week that's how good the experience was. Both deals were perfect and Robert has us out of there driving out new car, in less than 30 mins.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

Service was great, called for update, gave me car for a day, called before fixing anything for my approval. Always friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

After drove around 7000 mile my leased ILX had transmission problem and they changed new one without any charges. But, recently last month on April, 2018 again car stopes engine starting problem and they towed in the Bedford Hills and they didn't offer/provide me a loner car. They should take this car back back immediately without penalty(6 months left). But they promised me for consideration in over millega in case. Overall all the people included John and Don are excellent employees. Thanks! Sirijana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

This is our second Mdx We leased our first at another dealership. They could not care that we came back and there prices were high no loyalty to a returning customer went to Acura of Bedford hill Eddie took such care of us worked with us treated us like we're his customers for years and he now has us for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

No nonsense approach to checking the car over for any issues, not just what you came in to deal with. They found a few items needing attention and gave me the option to get them done then and there. Saved me a return trip and keeps my car happy and on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Before we connected with this dealership, we were highly frustrated with many other Acura dealerships that seemed to share arrogance and unreliable sales team. This dealership, specifically Igor in the Sales was a pleasure to work with from the very first phone conversation till taking delivery. Their finance manager Robert Bello is one of the finest professionals in this space, whose preparedness and responsiveness impressed us. Igor seemed to know the MDX product really well, worked with us on pricing and other terms in a very direct, transparent manner and spent right amount of time to make the entire delivery ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Great experience. These guys made the deal happen and had the car ready for me in no time. They were responsive to all my concerns and even fixed the flat on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

I would like to thank Acura of Bedford Hills for making my purchase of my ne 2016 ILX as pleasant an experience as I have had. Lorenzo's attention to my questions and patience in addressing all especially taking the time out to come program my garage door opener at home for me. They explained everything to me step by step and I felt completely comfortable the entire time. I will absolutely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

I was very nervous about trading in my car and choosing a new one. From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and understanding. My comfort level immediately went from 0 to ten. Igor And Robert were absolutely fantastic! I was provided with all of the information needed to make a smart decision and I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you acura of Bedford Hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

Awesome experience, we got 2,000 more for our trade in then any other dealer would give us, 2 grand off the sticker price of mdx with weather protection mats for all 3 rows and the trifold , cost price for roof rack rails and running boards , the car was beautiful at pick up , absolutely love these guys thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2013

I always feel that I receive excellent service and have complete confidence in what needs to be and what does not need to be serviced (at that movement). My bill is always what I expect. This is unlike other dealerships in the area. When I make an appointment, the work is always performed on a timely basis and the waiting room is clean and well stocked. I always receive service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2012

The staff was friendly, well informed and understood my needs. They delivered on all that they promised.I would recommend them to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2012

My Experience at Acura of Bedford Hills was EXTREMELY EXCELLENT from the moment I picked up the phone and spoke with Mr. Weinstein to the moment I signed for my new certified 2009 TL AWD with Mr. Bello. Mr. Serino, the sales manager was truly a wonderful person to have come across. This is my second vehicle through this dealership and must say it was an award winning experience !!!!!!!! Thank You so much for having good people in place to represent anawesome brand like ACURA !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2012

A pleasure to deal with! Straight talk and no car salesman games! Igor was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. I usually dread leasing a new vehicle, they made it painless! Love my new Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

I first visited Acura of Bedford Hills back on September 2008 when I was looking to lease a 2009 TL. I had visited two other Acura Dealerships and they couldn't find the exact car I wanted(color, blue with black interior). I decided to contact Acura of Bedford Hills. Igor Minevich was the salesperson that spoke with me. I explained in detail what I was looking for. Igor's response was "I can get you the car". That very day, within two hours I went to Acura of Bedford Hills and sure enough Igor kept to his word. A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

I purchased my 2008 MDX new in December 2007 and found Mark Weinstein to be extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We negotiated a fair price and worked out a financing program that was equally fair with the General Manager, Ed Serino. Mr. Serino understands the meaning of "customer service" and practices it with complete professionalism, courteousness and wisdom. It was a pleasure purchasing my car from them, and it continues to be a pleasure every time I bring in my vehicle for service. The service department conducts business with the same courtesy, professionalism and knowledge with which Mr. Serino manages ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

I always said, (If it's not broke don't fix) I have bought and serviced 5 Acura's As well as friends and family, never had any problems with them,Alex service manger knows the car inside and out. staff is like family,I highly reccomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2011

As always, Acura of Bedford Hills makes a service visit a painless experience. Service Manager on checked me in 1/2 hour ahead of appointment and car was in shop right on time. No surprises, No hidden charges, no nonsense, they even have good coffee. Clean waiting facility. All dealerships should be like this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2011

Had a great experience with this dealer last January when I purchased a 2010 TSX. The salesman Robert Bello was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with, and the general manager Eddie is a good guy who helped the sale proceed as painlessly as possible. Service Department is also friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2011

My husband and I came to look for a used MDX. Our experience at Acura of Bedford Hills was great from the minute we walked into the door. We were quickly greeted and immediately helped. We were able to look at several vehicles and take a lengthy test drive. I was very pleased with their pricing and the above and beyond service we were given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2011

Our experience with Acura of Bedford Hills was a positive one. From Mark our salesperson who answered every one of our questions thoroughly and took the time to review our options, to Robert in finance who was patient and knowledgeable. It's not often you find a dealership that treats you like family, we found that with Acura of Bedford Hills and would highly recommend them. Thanks Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2008

Their service group is very competent and knowledgable, even if other dealerships (Curry) are not...they knew the warranty issues, pricing and how to fix the car the first time. Do Not go To CURRY! You may spend a little more for an Acura, but let Bedford service the vehicle. You will be remembered and taken care of, professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2006

Excellent friendly service. Service advisors are knowledgeable and don't treat you like a fool. I have brought the MDX in regularly now for service for 36k miles. Even though I didn't buy the car there they treated me very well. Service department is even open on Satdruays. Thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review