Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Sales Review.Last week my wife and I had a great experience buying a used RDX from Acura of Bedford. With Corona-19 in the air, the dealership was operating with less than a full crew. In fact, the only one available to wait on us was the General Manager, Eddie Serino. Having purchased our fair share of automobiles over the past 50 years I wasn’t looking forward to dealing with the GM.What a pleasant surprise. Personable, friendly, courteous, and under the circumstances, very patient. He took his time, explained all the differences between the cars we were interested in, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

The only place to buy or lease a Acura. Eddie Serino and Nikki Kampf treat you like family and make the experience effortless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

I had the most amazing experience. I drove all the way from Rochester, NY to get my new Acura. Eddie treated me like family and went out of his way to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted. Everything he promised me on the phone came to fruition when I picked up my car. I can't say enough about what a wonderful car buying experience this was. I would recommend Eddie and this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new Acura. Eddie is kind-hearted, honest, a great story teller and truly went above and beyond ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Visited Parts department a few weeks ago. Trevan was very helpful trying to troubleshoot an issue with my parent's car over the phone and in person. He took the initiative to speak to a supervisor before he even knew my name or if I was coming into the store. I lost the call while driving. So when I showed up unannounced and he had a solution, I was thrilled.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 Red RDX. Mark, Robert & Ed are one of the nicest people I have ever met. This is my first Acura and I would highly recommend this dealership! They followed through with EVERYTHING that was promised and Mark took his time when I picked up my RDX, explaining about all the bells and whistles..He programmed my phone in and really went out of his way. I LOVE MY NEW RDX & I am SO HAPPY that I went to Bedford Acura. I can see where I will be going for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Very professional, comfortable waiting area, friendly staff.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review